Research Communities

 

Research Communities – Friday March 15, 2013

This event had 3 sessions, with speakers from around the world looking at the theory and practice of insight/research communities (including MROCs and Community Panels):

Click here to view all the recordings for free.

  • 10am Sydney, 8am Tokyo
  • 10am London, 11am Paris
  • 1pm New York, 10am Seattle

What does it cost to attend? As much or as little as you like; including free! To make a contribution please go to our donation page.

  No Responses to “Research Communities”