Festival of #NewMR

 

The Festival of #NewMR

Monday 1st December – Friday 5th December

The Festival is back, for its fifth year, and the programme will be available shortly.

The Festival this year includes sessions focused on Asia Pacific, Europe, and America, see the details below. We’ll be announcing more events shortly.

  • America session, Mon 1 Dec, New York 1pm to 5pm (Seattle 10am to 2pm).
  • Europe session, Tues 2 Dec, London 10am to 2pm (Paris 11am to 3pm).
  • Asia Pacific session, Weds 3 Dec, Sydney 1pm to 5pm (Singapore 10am to 2pm).

Presenters at this year’s Festival include:

  • Tom de Ruyck, InSites Consulting
  • Sue York, NewMR
  • Lenny Murphy, GreenBook
  • Lori Reiser, Advanis
  • Andrew Jeavons, Survey Analytics
  • Greg Coops, Asian Strategies
  • Neil Gains, Tapestry
  • Erica van Lieven, Direction First
  • Gerard Loosschilder, SKIM
  • Jonathan Tice, Decipher Inc.

Looking back, looking forward. On Friday 5 December, Lenny Murphy will chair a panel of leading luminaries who will provide their analysis of 2014 and give us their predictions, warnings, and hot tips for 2015.

Sponsorship
We have a variety of sponsorship options for the Festival. If you want to hear more information about the sponsorship options email michele.poynter@thefutureplace.com or download an information pack by clicking here.